Resource Sharing Minutes

December 18, 2002 Meeting Notes

Attendees: Sue Dague (EGRN), Lorraine Smi (VOOR), Jean Marie Cole (GUIL), Dawn Geurds (EGRN), Jo-Ann Benedetti (UHLS), Geoff Kirkpatrick (BETH), Amy Williams (TROY).

Implementation Team Members: Pat Nonamaker, Phil Ritter, Marcia Middleton, Karen Nuckolls.

The Implementation Team had asked to meet with the Advisory Council to discuss the upcoming migration to epixtech. We went over the timeline and schedule. Following is a list of items to be aware of over the next few weeks: