Services
Adult Services
Advisory Councils and Committees
Advocacy
Audiovisual
Equipment Loan
Automation Services
Book Discussion Group Collections
Construction Grants
Coordinated Outreach Services
Delivery Service
E-Rate Program
Forms (staff only)
Interlibrary Loan
Mailing Lists (staff only)
Rotating and Professional Collections
Reports (staff only)
Technical Support
Training
Youth and Family Services
Delivery Service

UHLS Coordinator: Anne Pitlyk

Please direct any questions or concerns about our delivery service to: anne.pitlyk@uhls.lib.ny.us


Please note: There will be no delivery on Monday, December 24th.

Regular deliveries from UHLS to member libraries assure prompt receipt of new materials, interlibrary loans and supplemental collections.

The courier runs Monday through Friday, except major holidays (below), stopping at each member library daily.

2019 Holidays: There will be no delivery on the following dates in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Monday, February 18 (Presidents’ Day)

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 14 (Columbus Day)

Monday, November 11 (Veterans Day)

Thursday, Nov 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

Friday, November 29 (Black Friday)

Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Packing and Labeling Requirements

Courier Delivery Schedule

Below is the current delivery schedule within UHLS. Please note: all times are approximate and are subject to change according to road construction and / or weather conditions.


Anthony

MEND 6:30 AM
APLY 6:45 AM
RENS 7:15 AM
APLD 7:45 AM
APLP 8:00 AM
APLM 8:30 AM
APLW 8:45 AM
WTVT 9:30 AM
TROY 9:45 AM
NGRN 10:00 AM
SNLK 10:15 AM
NASS 10:45 AM
CAST 11:00 AM
APLH 11:20 AM
UHLS 11:30 AM


Josh

APLB 6:35 AM
BETH 7:00 AM
RCSC 7:30 AM
WSTR 7:55 AM
RVLL 8:10 AM
BERN 8:30 AM
ALTM 8:45 AM
VOOR 9:00 AM
GUIL 9:15 AM
UHLS 9:45 AM


John

COLN 6:05 AM
UHLS 6:30 AM
EGRN 7:30 AM
BRUN 8:00 AM
POES 8:10 AM
STEP 8:30 AM
BRLN 8:50 AM
PTRB 9:00 AM
GRAF 9:10 AM
HOOF 9:35 AM
VAFL 10:00 AM
SCHG 10:10 AM
TROL 10:30 AM
COHS 10:45 AM
UHLS 11:00 AM

© Upper Hudson Library System. All rights reserved.