About UHLS
UHLS Governance
Board of Trustees
List of Board Members
Meeting Minutes
UHLS By-Laws

List of Board Members

President: Antonio Booth (RCS Community Library)
Vice-President: Susan Keitel (Westerlo Public Library)
Treasurer: Fred Wobrock, Jr. (Brunswick Community Library)
Secretary: Sarah Goff (William K Sanford Town Library)
Members: Matthew Finn (Albany Public Library)
Evelyn Greenstein (Troy Public Library)
Herb Hennings (Guilderland Public Library)
Jill Dugas Hughes (UHLS Directors Association)
Jackie Marino (Valley Falls Free Library)
Michael Poost (East Greenbush Community Library)
Lisa Scoons (Bethlehem Public Library)
Yvette Terplak (Altamont Free Library)
Scott Wyner (Stephentown Memorial Library)
Ex-Officio on all committees: Antonio Booth
Administration: Antonio Booth, Chair
Herb Hennings
Michael Poost
Yvette Terplak
Jane Chirgwin (DA)
Finance: Fred Wobrock, Jr., Chair
Matthew Finn
Evelyn Greenstein
Jill Dugas Hughes
Susan Keitel
Services: Sarah Goff
Lisa Scoons
Sarah Clark (DA)
© Upper Hudson Library System. All rights reserved.